Knock, knock….Who’s there?

Let me tell you a little bit of why I bought this amazing door knocker. I’m moving back to Arkansas at the end of July. I plan to build myself a little cottage/cabin. I will be using as much reclaimed and recycled materials as possible. I want to as gentle to nature as I can. I’m going to grow and raise as much of my own food as possible. I’ve been collection interesting pieces like this for awhile to use in my future home. I’ve been eyeing  this knocker for awhile now. I’ve been so in love with her. She just speaks to me and is so welcoming. What better way to welcome people to my home.

0625113850

0625113814

I can’t wait to share the growth of my future home. I hope you will join me on my home  journey. I will for sure post updates about my Cottage/Cabin build. Any tips are absolutely welcome.

Much love!!!

-Jason-

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

